Escape to France It’s Easier Than You Think

A 90-Minute Zoom Webinar Wednesday, June 22nd, 2022

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. Pacific | 1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Eastern | 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. CET
Pay just $29 for the webinar and get a bonus discount of $100 OFF the 2022 conference and/or tour!
Hosted by Opportunity Travel & Adrian Leeds Group
Featuring French Property Expert Adrian Leeds
Register Now for the June 22 Webinar!

Refund Policy:  Remember, all sales are final. There are no refunds with this service. We admire the commitment you have to your own success, and we share that commitment.

Your success is our highest priority!

For more information about the tours or conferences sponsored by Opportunity Travel, please contact, Barbara Sedita, Jamie Perriello or Michelle Sedita by email at info@opportunity-travel.com at or by phone at +561-243-6276 or toll-free at +800-926-6575.

 

©2022 Opportunity Travel
335 E. Linton Blvd Box 1976, Delray Beach, FL 33483 USA
Toll Free: (800) 926-6575 | Local: (561) 243-6276 | Fax: (561) 278-8765
email: info@opportunity-travel.com