Thank You!

Your Registration for the
Escape to France Webinar is Complete

Webinar Access Details for Today, June 22, 2022

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. Pacific | 1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Eastern | 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. CET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86542721807
Meeting ID: 865 4272 1807

You will also receive an additional invitation with instructions by email about an hour before the event.

If you have any questions or special requests in the interim, we can be reached at +561-243-6276 or +800-926-6575; email: info@opptravel.com.

We look forward to traveling with you!

 

©2022 Opportunity Travel
335 E. Linton Blvd Box 1976, Delray Beach, FL 33483 USA
Toll Free: (800) 926-6575 | Local: (561) 243-6276 | Fax: (561) 278-8765
email: info@opportunity-travel.com

Opportunity Travel & Events Privacy Policy